FUSD Board

    Foresthill Union School District Board of Trustees:
    President: Casey Peoples cpeoples@fusd.org
    Board Clerk: Amber Ordway - aordway@fusd.org
    Trustee: Rachel Cottingham - rcottingham@fusd.org
    Trustee: Tim Justus - tjustus@fusd.org
    Trustee: Steve Smith - ssmith@fusd.org

    Interim Superintendent: Cindy Uptain –
    cuptain@fusd.org
    Principal: Rebecca Kattenhorn - rkattenhorn@fusd.org


    The Foresthill Union School District Board of Trustees usually meets on the second Monday of each month in the Science Room at Foresthill Divide School.  Open begins at 5:45 p.m. for Public Comments on Closed Session matters then closes, Open Session re-opens at 6:45 p.m.  

    Revised 2021-2022 Board Meeting Calendar.pdf
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021 (Special Board Meeting with PUHSD) - CANCELLED



    Please use the link below to access current and past Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes.
    http://agendaonline.net/public/foresthill/